US National Ramsar Committee Logo Convention on the Wetlands, Ramsar, Iran 1971
USRNC WETLAND NEWS MEMBERS & OBSERVERS CALENDAR CONTACT US

USNRC Members and Observers

USNRC MEMBERS

Ahahui Malama I ka Lokahi

Chuck (Doc) Burrows

chuckb@hawaii.rr.com

Association of State Wetland Managers

Jeanne Christie

aswm@aswm.org

Ballona Institute

Robert (Roy) van de Hoek

wetlandact@earthlink.net

Caddo Lake Institute

rl@caddolake.us

Rick Lowerre

 

Conservation Treaty Support Fund

George Furness

ctsf@conservationtreaty.org

Ducks Unlimited

 

 

Environmental Concern, Inc.

Suzanne Pittenger-Slear

sslear@wetland.org

Environmental Defense

Mary E. Kelly

mkelly@environmentaldefense.org

Florida International University

Dr. Joel T. Heinen

heinenj@fiu.edu

Friends of Eastern Neck, Inc.

Philip Cicconi

pcicconi@friendly.net

National Audubon Society

 

 

Assoc. of Fish & Wildlife Agencies

Deb Hahn

DHahn@fishwildlife.org

JT&A, Inc.

Judy Taggart

Marin County Open Space District

Ronald Miska

 

National Mitigation Banking Association

 

 

Save the Wakarusa Wetlands

Mike Caron

mcaron@sunflower.com

Society of Wetland Scientists

David Drupa

ddrupa@burkinc.com

South California Coast Wetlands Complex

Bruce Monroe

 

Stetson University College of Law

Royal C. Gardner

gardner@law.stetson.edu

The Ohio State University

Dr. Bill Mitsch

mitsch.1@osu.edu

The Nature Conservancy

Christy Plumer

cplumer@tnc.org

The Wilderness Society

Maribeth Oakes

 

Wetlands Defense Fund

Marcia Hanscom

wetlandact@earthlink.net

Wildlife Habitat Council

 

whc@wildlifehc.org

Wisconsin Wetlands Association

Katie Beilfuss

Katie.beilfuss@wisconsinwetlands.org


USNRC OBSERVERS

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Herb Raffaele

 

Krishna Roy

Krishna_Roy@fws.gov

Gil Cintron

 

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Kathleen Kutschenreuter

kutschenreuter.kathleen@epa.gov

Kathy Hurld

 

U.S. Department of State

Kelly Milton

MiltonKK@state.gov

U.S. Forest Service

Carol Lively

Clively@fs.fed.us

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Patricia Delgado

Patricia.Delgado@noaa.gov

U.S. Geologic Survey Wetlands Research Center

Gregory Smith

 

Tomales Bay

Main

Calendar

Documents

USNRC Members & Observers

Links

Contact us

To Join

RAMSAR LINKS

Ramsar Secretariat

Ramsar CREHO

 
Copyright © 2003-2017 US National Ramsar Committee • All rights reserved.
www.usnrc.net | ramsarcommittee.us